Our Logo

The new Logo of the Asia-Pacific Section was made in the mid-2014. It symbolises unity and harmony within the region by our four intertwined symbols.

The symbols identify the four regions that compromise the section: North Asia, South East Asia, East Asia, and the Pacific.

The various colours shows the various races, cultures, languages, and religions unified under one Section.